Past Forward

Past Forward

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

Order Now!
About the Book

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can’t avoid.

Follow as Willow’s story unfolds past forward.

A Six Volume Series, Past Forward is available in print, on Kindle, Kobo, Nook, iBooks, Smashwords, and Audible.


Series: The Rockland Chronicles
Genres: Christian Fiction, Romance
Tag: Rockland
ASIN: 1478329025
ISBN: 9781478329022