Dead Letter

For the first time, Madeline has permission to meddle.

Something's not adding up in the Wintherwood, Ohio bank, and Madeline's there to figure out why.

Order Now!
About the Book

Dead Letter (Meddlin’ Madeline Mysteries book 4)

For the first time, Madeline has permission to meddle.

Sent by the Rockland Pinkerton’s office to investigate shady banking practices, Madeline finally has the opportunity to try out all her developing detective skills. From her new disguise to an assumed persona, complete with non-existent fiancé, Madeline takes on embezzlement in Wintherwood, Ohio.

Now, to find the culprit and get back to Rockland before Amy arrives, before Mrs. Barnes gets any sicker, and before Russell writes her off as a hopeless, heartless girl.

As Madeline figures out what’s happening, even Mr. Flint begins to lose confidence in her. How will she prove who is taking the money and why–especially after her primary suspect ends up dead?

Dead Letter is the fourth book in the Meddlin’ Madeline series.

Series: Meddlin’ Madeline, Book 4
Genres: Christian Fiction, Historical, Mystery
Tags: Historical, Mystery, Rockland, Romance
Publisher: Havilah Press Publications
Publication Year: 2019
ISBN: 9781799285557
List Price: 14.99
eBook Price: 5.99
Order Now
Dead Letter
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon