Two O’Clock Slump

Two O’Clock Slump

When going home turns into a nightmare worse than Alexa had already envisioned, she's in a fight for time. Can she prove her own innocence even when all clues point at her?

Order Now!
About the Book

It’s time for Alexa’s bi-annual trip to her hometown. In the wake of her dear friend’s arrest and her recent engagement, the trip should have been a welcome diversion. However, her trips to California’s Mojave Desert only bring pain and reminders of why she moved halfway across the country in the first place.

Any hope for a quiet rest away from the drama of recent months disappears as an alarm clock in the hotel room next to hers awakens her at two o’clock in the morning.

To her astonishment, Alexa finds herself under suspicion for the murder. When the evidence piles up against her, Joe decides it’s time for her to leave. While Alexa stays “off the grid” and out of the hands of her hometown police, Joe works quickly to find who is really responsible.

Series: The Rockland Chronicles, The Hartfield Mysteries, Book 3
Genres: Christian Fiction, Mystery
Tags: Mystery, Rockland
Publisher: Havilah Press Publications
Publication Year: 2014
Length: 304
ISBN: 9781496057624
List Price: 14.99 / 4.99
Order Now
Two O’Clock Slump
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble